Aadhavan (2009) Torrents Download

Aadhavan (Tamil: ஆதவன்) is a 2009 Tamil action thriller, directed by K. S. Ravikumar and written by Ramesh Khanna. The film features Surya Sivakumar in the title role along with Nayantara in lead roles and Murali, Vadivelu, Anand Babu, Ramesh Khanna, B. Saroja Devi, Rahul Dev, Sayaji Shinde in its supporting cast. The music is composed by Harris Jayaraj. The film, simultaneously dubbed into Telugu as Ghatikudu, was released on October 17, 2009 during Diwali. This film was Malayalam actor Murali's last film before his death in August 2009.

Share this link to earn money [How to]

Title Aadhavan
Run time 0 minutes
Date 2014-04-28 00:07:36
Genre Action
Cast Suriya Nayanthara Vadivelu Saroja Devi B. Murali Sayaji Shinde Anand Babu Rahul Dev Ramesh Khanna Sathyan Manobala John Leon Bennett K.S. Ravikumar Udhayanidhi Stalin Fefsi Vijayan
Imdb Link Aadhavan
Language Tamil
Popular #GOOD
Rank #GOOD
Rating 8.7 (900)

Share this link to earn money [How to]

Aadhavan (2009) Torrent Downloads

Torrents download link

All BRRip DVDRip Other
Torrent Name Quality Date Size Seeds Peers

Aadhavan (2009) related movies

What are others visitors watching?



Maybe you also LIKE

share and earn moneyBombbb, share movie and earning money, up to 50$ per 10k views, click here for more information